open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

04/19/2018 - client ro@***@***tpcs.com rating: ★★★★★

Your SSL security certificates Good day,I hope you are doing fine. Would you be interested in purchasing your SSL certificates at HTTPCS please?HTTPCS offers at the lowest possible price, and this is as far as Symantec, thawte, Geotrust, RapidSSL and Comodo certificates are concerned. I will be you direct contact (quick in responding and for vetting).You are welcome to call us or please tell me when I can reach you on the phone: www.httpcs.com/en/ssl-certificates/special-offer What do you think please?For any questions, please let me know.Best regards,Roberto OzdemirSSL/TLS Technical Support+33 (0)1 85 09 15 09ro@httpcs.comwww.HTTPCS.com

04/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They were quick and efficient to respond to my questions and gave me the necessary information and feedback I needed.

04/18/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

Everyone did great pitching in and getting my server restored and back online. Very much appreciated and our order backlog has been cleared. You guys are great.

04/16/2018 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg,Linda,Angelica all the three of them knows well about servers and what help customer need.Very helpful people.

04/14/2018 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

quick help u don't need to wait its the best service ever

04/13/2018 - client mat***@***ge.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

Always great support, thats one of the main reasons stick with you.

04/13/2018 - client ric***@***dden.com rating: ★★★★★

I am glad that they did not just toss me a fix and end conversation. I was given instructions to follow in case suggested fix did not work. Fortunately, they fixed it without needing further steps.

04/06/2018 - client 875***@***8@qq.com rating: ★★★★★

If you find the reasons, please send the message to my Email account,my account is 875755898@qq.com. And i still give you five stars.

04/05/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response and resolution. Thank you! Very appreciated.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The help I received was fast and very informative, I am very pleased with all the service and assistance.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with the service, the help I received was amazing ! I am very happy and thankful for the assistance.

04/03/2018 - client POO***@***MAIL.COM rating: ★★★★★

Very good suport and willing to help and go that extra step to help with a set up

04/02/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks!On thing though, my email gets kicked back it i respond to a ticket.

04/02/2018 - client jin***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

could you response to our ticket no more so slowly?

04/02/2018 - client inf***@***ment.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny was great and promptly resolved our query

04/01/2018 - client dri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very fast technical support . keep it up . and thks for your help

03/31/2018 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Great, and you actually listened and did ;)

03/29/2018 - client ana***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Feels great to be talking to such professionals who know what they are doing and know how to communicate to potential customers.

03/28/2018 - client com***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very responsive, accurate support !

03/28/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They assisted with my request as fast as possible and gave me swift responses

03/26/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

No problem at all! Only recommendation is: find a chat window that has sounds and notifications (like zendesk). Thanks!

03/24/2018 - client cs@***@***ngku.com rating: ★★★★★

for angelica, thanks you very much

03/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Great interaction and feedback as swift as possible.

03/10/2018 - client rem***@***ares.com rating: ★★★★★

No issues remain and the the response time was fine this was not an emergency just normal maintenanceThanks

03/08/2018 - client mas***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support is very fast of which is best for business and also the explanation is clear

03/08/2018 - client dir***@***arts.org rating: ★★★★★

Great knowledge of the features and sound answers.

03/07/2018 - client ilk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The intervention was quick and helpful.

03/07/2018 - client Wre***@***ersa.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was simply awesome making things easy for me and giving the right value to my time

03/06/2018 - client inf***@***media.in rating: ★★★★★

I HAVE BEEN USING VARIOUS COMPANIES SERVER BEFORE YOU...BUT YOUR SERVICE AND SUPPORT ONE OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRIES

03/04/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great Support, Given the solution!

02/28/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Always quick to respond to my questions.

02/23/2018 - client dol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Timely response and was very nice and considerate.

02/22/2018 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with Sherry X excellent service she quickly resolved my query. She picked up a problem quicker than I thought super service

02/19/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt Replies and Action taken instantly. You have a lovely support team. Thank you.

02/18/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Yes very happy now its working again , thank you for your help

02/16/2018 - client jsm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always get an intelligent polite answer.

02/15/2018 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative Sunny H stayed with me through multiple delays until my problem was resolved (took multiple steps.) Very satisfied.

02/15/2018 - client bip***@***oo.co.in rating: ★★★★★

It was really good conversation to resolve server issues.

02/14/2018 - client am@***@***ysvr.com rating: ★★★★★

they way you guys leave a bread crumb trail to show to do it your self is really great. you guys are like a forum with a real life example of the solution to my issue.

02/14/2018 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am quiet satisfied the the support's response. Keep up the good work. Tanx!

02/08/2018 - client gxi***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast responded... Thank you!

02/08/2018 - client dou***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick to fix my situation, thank you!!!!!!

02/06/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very knowledgeable and helpful! He answered my question quickly.

02/06/2018 - client ken***@***-usa.org rating: ★★★★★

Quick to respond and a fast solution. Thanks!!

02/04/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful - hope the upgrade goes as well

02/02/2018 - client ari***@***yahoo.es rating: ★★★★★

Penny and Angelica really helped me solve the situation.Thanks alot.

01/29/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff, Linda, quickly identified and fixed the issue I was experiencing.Thanks a lot

01/29/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick assistance. Solved a problem that was holding me up in my business

01/27/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome ! You worked on my request in no time and it works perfectly. THANKS

01/25/2018 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

always fast and responsive. good details.

01/25/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Knowledgeable and fast communication. Great Support!!

01/24/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed with your support. Thanks!

01/23/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

The task was hard to communicate and explain, but Angelica was patient and help us solve our problem completely.

01/22/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed by the support; issue was handled quickly and effectively.

01/20/2018 - client cho***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

PROCEED SAME SERVICE IN FUTURE ALSO SO YOU WILL BECOME NO. 1

01/19/2018 - client rol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the help was amazing. both Sunny and Penny were very helpful

01/15/2018 - client lem***@***obal.net rating: ★★★★★

Fast precise answers fix my problem showed me how to do it. Each rep was great thanks much

01/15/2018 - client b_h***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Many thanks to Rena, she was very helpful

01/15/2018 - client adm***@***sity.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was a wonder representative.

01/12/2018 - client peb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny was Very helpful and understood what i needed done and helped me get what i needed. thank you penny!

01/11/2018 - client bol***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

sorry i'm very busy that moment. thank for help u

01/10/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

I was worried but you helped a lot. Thank you.

01/09/2018 - client inf***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The experience was fast and easy.

01/08/2018 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

precise, fast, exhaustive... perfect

01/04/2018 - client rov***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The support was very accommodating and given clear instructions and solutions for my problem. Thanks

01/02/2018 - client ish***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got the problem solved very quickly and Rena was handling the issue to satisfactory level

12/27/2017 - client sah***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am highly impressed with the support which is provided now a days, i was highly disappointed 6 months back, now it is ultimate. i can never think of leaving database mart and obviously can recommend others too.

12/27/2017 - client kau***@***mcon.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you very much for your prompt support. You guys are extremely supportive.

12/19/2017 - client rob***@***aehr.com rating: ★★★★★

Please update your OUTLOOK instructions to reflect the new way that Office is configuring email servers

12/18/2017 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Bruce! got all that I need to know.

12/16/2017 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Operator answered fast and professionally And fix all my problems

12/14/2017 - client dav***@***thps.net rating: ★★★★★

Good skills, courteous communication

12/05/2017 - client pas***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks for being the person to finally get my server back in operation

12/05/2017 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Helpful guy, patience and guided me well.Thanks for your support mate

11/29/2017 - client sap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She was amazing! All enquiries were precisely dealt with.

11/28/2017 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service rep was very cordial and knowledgeable and took care of a problem with my website in a very short period of time.

11/26/2017 - client fha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representatives are very polite, and the answers are so quick. Thank you for your service.

11/24/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support agent was extremely courteous and nice to me, and willing to help me with my issues regarding my server and for that I'm extremely greatful.

11/23/2017 - client yus***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response time. Keep it up

11/21/2017 - client aym***@***izan.com rating: ★★★★★

Response to my request was really fast. Keep up the good work.

11/20/2017 - client ask***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Up to the task with good interpersonal chatting

11/20/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X. quickly helped me to identify and fix the issue.,Thanks Sherry!

11/20/2017 - client iva***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you guys for solving the problem with quick turn around time, great job!

11/19/2017 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

My request was a kind of question and he answered with action, that brought to a very good result that I did not expect. Thanks

11/18/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was able to help me fast and he was very courteous.

11/18/2017 - client raf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very patient, collaborative person.

11/17/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ms Penny G replied to my request very fast, identified my issue and fixed it within 10 minutes.I am so glad all is back to normal now.

11/16/2017 - client iva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great, very professional, resolved my issue quicky

11/15/2017 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Database Mart has awesome support.

11/14/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was patient with me and she was very understanding, she helped me with figuring out server issues, and also setting up a server update to 2016's version would enjoy speaking with her again.

11/14/2017 - client it@***@***feel.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was quick and precise, thank you very much

11/14/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys NEVER fail me. Polite and proficient.

11/14/2017 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

got my issue resolved, m happy with service

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service representative was wonderful to me, and willing to assist me in fixing my few silly mistakes when creating my account. I'd love to speak with her again.

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was a nice gentleman that helped me out extremely well.

11/11/2017 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and helpful service. Extremely satisfied

11/10/2017 - client kon***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

One reason that i am not changing database mart services, is your customer support.Thanks

11/09/2017 - client jrr***@***c.com.mx rating: ★★★★★

Been really surprised (pleased) for response speed and quality of information and support provided.Great service!!!

11/07/2017 - client anu***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great service provide by tech support SUNNY

11/07/2017 - client mic***@***asys.com rating: ★★★★★

Many Thanks for the prompt feedback and action

ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting