open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

02/23/2018 - client dol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Timely response and was very nice and considerate.

02/22/2018 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with Sherry X excellent service she quickly resolved my query. She picked up a problem quicker than I thought super service

02/19/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt Replies and Action taken instantly. You have a lovely support team. Thank you.

02/18/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Yes very happy now its working again , thank you for your help

02/16/2018 - client jsm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always get an intelligent polite answer.

02/15/2018 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative Sunny H stayed with me through multiple delays until my problem was resolved (took multiple steps.) Very satisfied.

02/15/2018 - client bip***@***oo.co.in rating: ★★★★★

It was really good conversation to resolve server issues.

02/14/2018 - client am@***@***ysvr.com rating: ★★★★★

they way you guys leave a bread crumb trail to show to do it your self is really great. you guys are like a forum with a real life example of the solution to my issue.

02/14/2018 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am quiet satisfied the the support's response. Keep up the good work. Tanx!

02/13/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks!On thing though, my email gets kicked back it i respond to a ticket.

02/08/2018 - client gxi***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast responded... Thank you!

02/08/2018 - client dou***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick to fix my situation, thank you!!!!!!

02/06/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very knowledgeable and helpful! He answered my question quickly.

02/06/2018 - client ken***@***-usa.org rating: ★★★★★

Quick to respond and a fast solution. Thanks!!

02/04/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful - hope the upgrade goes as well

02/02/2018 - client ari***@***yahoo.es rating: ★★★★★

Penny and Angelica really helped me solve the situation.Thanks alot.

01/29/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff, Linda, quickly identified and fixed the issue I was experiencing.Thanks a lot

01/29/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick assistance. Solved a problem that was holding me up in my business

01/27/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome ! You worked on my request in no time and it works perfectly. THANKS

01/25/2018 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

always fast and responsive. good details.

01/25/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Knowledgeable and fast communication. Great Support!!

01/24/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed with your support. Thanks!

01/23/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

The task was hard to communicate and explain, but Angelica was patient and help us solve our problem completely.

01/22/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed by the support; issue was handled quickly and effectively.

01/20/2018 - client cho***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

PROCEED SAME SERVICE IN FUTURE ALSO SO YOU WILL BECOME NO. 1

01/19/2018 - client rol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the help was amazing. both Sunny and Penny were very helpful

01/15/2018 - client lem***@***obal.net rating: ★★★★★

Fast precise answers fix my problem showed me how to do it. Each rep was great thanks much

01/15/2018 - client b_h***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Many thanks to Rena, she was very helpful

01/15/2018 - client adm***@***sity.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was a wonder representative.

01/12/2018 - client peb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny was Very helpful and understood what i needed done and helped me get what i needed. thank you penny!

01/11/2018 - client bol***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

sorry i'm very busy that moment. thank for help u

01/10/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

I was worried but you helped a lot. Thank you.

01/09/2018 - client inf***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The experience was fast and easy.

01/08/2018 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

precise, fast, exhaustive... perfect

01/04/2018 - client rov***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The support was very accommodating and given clear instructions and solutions for my problem. Thanks

01/02/2018 - client ish***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got the problem solved very quickly and Rena was handling the issue to satisfactory level

12/27/2017 - client sah***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am highly impressed with the support which is provided now a days, i was highly disappointed 6 months back, now it is ultimate. i can never think of leaving database mart and obviously can recommend others too.

12/27/2017 - client kau***@***mcon.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you very much for your prompt support. You guys are extremely supportive.

12/19/2017 - client rob***@***aehr.com rating: ★★★★★

Please update your OUTLOOK instructions to reflect the new way that Office is configuring email servers

12/18/2017 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Bruce! got all that I need to know.

12/16/2017 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Operator answered fast and professionally And fix all my problems

12/14/2017 - client dav***@***thps.net rating: ★★★★★

Good skills, courteous communication

12/05/2017 - client pas***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks for being the person to finally get my server back in operation

12/05/2017 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Helpful guy, patience and guided me well.Thanks for your support mate

11/29/2017 - client sap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She was amazing! All enquiries were precisely dealt with.

11/28/2017 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service rep was very cordial and knowledgeable and took care of a problem with my website in a very short period of time.

11/26/2017 - client fha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representatives are very polite, and the answers are so quick. Thank you for your service.

11/24/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support agent was extremely courteous and nice to me, and willing to help me with my issues regarding my server and for that I'm extremely greatful.

11/23/2017 - client yus***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response time. Keep it up

11/21/2017 - client aym***@***izan.com rating: ★★★★★

Response to my request was really fast. Keep up the good work.

11/20/2017 - client ask***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Up to the task with good interpersonal chatting

11/20/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X. quickly helped me to identify and fix the issue.,Thanks Sherry!

11/20/2017 - client iva***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you guys for solving the problem with quick turn around time, great job!

11/19/2017 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

My request was a kind of question and he answered with action, that brought to a very good result that I did not expect. Thanks

11/18/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was able to help me fast and he was very courteous.

11/18/2017 - client raf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very patient, collaborative person.

11/17/2017 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ms Penny G replied to my request very fast, identified my issue and fixed it within 10 minutes.I am so glad all is back to normal now.

11/16/2017 - client iva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great, very professional, resolved my issue quicky

11/15/2017 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Database Mart has awesome support.

11/14/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was patient with me and she was very understanding, she helped me with figuring out server issues, and also setting up a server update to 2016's version would enjoy speaking with her again.

11/14/2017 - client it@***@***feel.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was quick and precise, thank you very much

11/14/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys NEVER fail me. Polite and proficient.

11/14/2017 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

got my issue resolved, m happy with service

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer service representative was wonderful to me, and willing to assist me in fixing my few silly mistakes when creating my account. I'd love to speak with her again.

11/12/2017 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He was a nice gentleman that helped me out extremely well.

11/11/2017 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and helpful service. Extremely satisfied

11/10/2017 - client kon***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

One reason that i am not changing database mart services, is your customer support.Thanks

11/09/2017 - client jrr***@***c.com.mx rating: ★★★★★

Been really surprised (pleased) for response speed and quality of information and support provided.Great service!!!

11/07/2017 - client anu***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great service provide by tech support SUNNY

11/07/2017 - client mic***@***asys.com rating: ★★★★★

Many Thanks for the prompt feedback and action

11/07/2017 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the quick service. Really helpful and appreciate.

11/06/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very fast and I am extremely satisfied. Thanks!

11/03/2017 - client nov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm not complaint so far, just a little bit picky in terms of security measures, but I guess it's justified, thank you for everything.

11/02/2017 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very informative and extremely helpful, support is A+++

11/02/2017 - client Sim***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt response. Experienced personnel

11/01/2017 - client nov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

no complaints so far, the customer service is great.

11/01/2017 - client ken***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful Customer Service approach

10/27/2017 - client djo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response. Got the issues sorted . Thanks

10/27/2017 - client sup***@***us.co.il rating: ★★★★★

very professional and efficient assistantthanks

10/26/2017 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

He took care of the problems we had. However, our order page web site was down for 6 business days because you transferred our files to another server. We had no notice this was going to occur and we could have shifted the order pages to another site. It is essential that we receive notice ahead of such a change.

10/21/2017 - client twi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very efficient and solved my problem quickly.

10/20/2017 - client eri***@***ogic.com rating: ★★★★★

I could not ask for more.Thanks again!

10/18/2017 - client wim***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very friendly, professional, and helpful.

10/17/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick and valued response. Keep up the GREAT WORK!

10/16/2017 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and informative replies

10/13/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am really happy that Databasemart support has improved a lot. Thanks a lot!

10/13/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great! Very patient and corrected my SSL/Filezilla problem.

10/09/2017 - client mes***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the fast and kind support.

10/09/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff are simply incredible. The response time and professionalism is just so refreshing.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. Keep up the good work and fast customer support.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, for the the good service and fast response to support.

10/05/2017 - client moh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Calvin again for your help

10/03/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your staff nails EVERY time. Response and resolution time consistently exceeds expectations.

09/30/2017 - client arv***@***heim.com rating: ★★★★★

Helpful, polite, understanding, ready to help at extreme

09/26/2017 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Most places, support seems relatively incompetent on the detailed technical issues. At Databasemart, the techs have solved my issues EVERY time I've spoken with them. Your support team is why I spend slightly more than the status quo on domains/hosting-- they always help me out when I'm stuck.

09/23/2017 - client cra***@***mand.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg extremely helpful. Thank you

09/19/2017 - client cer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, very fast in the answer

09/18/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support was very help and fast. I am very satisfied with the results. Tanx!

09/17/2017 - client hea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As long as the certificate works and my domain provider accepts it then i am 100% satisfied and the response time was record breaking unlike other companies!

09/15/2017 - client rap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

First and the most important is instant reply. Support is awesome. I am very much happy and i am looking to transfer all of my existing websites.

ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting