open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

10/21/2017 - client twi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very efficient and solved my problem quickly.

10/20/2017 - client eri***@***ogic.com rating: ★★★★★

I could not ask for more.Thanks again!

10/18/2017 - client wim***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very friendly, professional, and helpful.

10/17/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick and valued response. Keep up the GREAT WORK!

10/16/2017 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and informative replies

10/13/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am really happy that Databasemart support has improved a lot. Thanks a lot!

10/13/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was great! Very patient and corrected my SSL/Filezilla problem.

10/12/2017 - client rob***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

hello from France, how are you doing today? Can you please transfer my CV to the HR department? I think my emails go into your spam box. Thanks in advance :)******************************************Application of Roberto Good day,I was wondering if you might be interested in my profile? I look for a job.Your company is interesting. My strong experience might be useful to your company.Currently working at Cylande, an IT hotline company (where I daily use my 6 languages), I would like to continue my career within your company.I also worked at:_ Wistee (SSL reseller, hosting, registrar): 1 year_ Networking4all (SSL reseller, hosting, registrar): 5 years_ Certificat.fr (SSL reseller)_ SSL247 (SSL reseller): 1 year_ Meti (hosting company): 6 monthsI speak 6 languages: French, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Turkish.I studied one year in Germany (Erasmus).I did 10 internships in several countries.Please find hereby from Google Drive my CV and Cover letter. If you can not get them , please let me know and I will send them to you manually.NOTE: If you are far away from France, no need to pay a rent for an office. Indeed, with SSL247, Networking4all, Certificat.fr and Wistee, I worked from home. So I can do the same with you guys.Best regards from France,Roberto My CV: drive.google.com/file/d/0B7HDL84_BRmAenByakRWT0VpaUk/viewMy Cover Letter: drive.google.com/file/d/0B7HDL84_BRmAdDAyMkR4cmxTdk0/view

10/09/2017 - client mes***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the fast and kind support.

10/09/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff are simply incredible. The response time and professionalism is just so refreshing.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. Keep up the good work and fast customer support.

10/09/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, for the the good service and fast response to support.

10/05/2017 - client moh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Calvin again for your help

10/03/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your staff nails EVERY time. Response and resolution time consistently exceeds expectations.

09/30/2017 - client arv***@***heim.com rating: ★★★★★

Helpful, polite, understanding, ready to help at extreme

09/26/2017 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Most places, support seems relatively incompetent on the detailed technical issues. At Databasemart, the techs have solved my issues EVERY time I've spoken with them. Your support team is why I spend slightly more than the status quo on domains/hosting-- they always help me out when I'm stuck.

09/23/2017 - client cra***@***mand.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg extremely helpful. Thank you

09/19/2017 - client cer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you, very fast in the answer

09/18/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support was very help and fast. I am very satisfied with the results. Tanx!

09/17/2017 - client hea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As long as the certificate works and my domain provider accepts it then i am 100% satisfied and the response time was record breaking unlike other companies!

09/15/2017 - client rap***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

First and the most important is instant reply. Support is awesome. I am very much happy and i am looking to transfer all of my existing websites.

09/14/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome! Everytime!

09/12/2017 - client lin***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very hard work and support, Excellent and thank you support team, we appreciate your great support

09/11/2017 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Very good service provided to upgrade my service.

09/08/2017 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My problem has been solved! Thanks man!

09/08/2017 - client hus***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Promptness in response is the most satisfying. Also your guys understand our issues/request well.

09/07/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

DatabaseMart consistently responds quickly and capably when I have an issue with one of my websites. I don't worry about support issues because I have confidence if something comes up, they will take good care of me. It helps me maintain the confidence of my clients.Cam Finley

09/06/2017 - client wwe***@***sd@sd.om rating: ★★★★★

very patient and answer to all my question!! good

09/05/2017 - client pau***@***s.net.au rating: ★★★★★

Excellent work and FAST work! Thank you again Penny G :-)

09/05/2017 - client bru***@***b.com.br rating: ★★★★★

You guys are amazing! The response time is incredible. Thank you for all the support during those 4 years!

09/04/2017 - client gav***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast support, good English (maybe even a native speaker) and all. Honestly just tell them they're doing a good job. :)

09/01/2017 - client sca***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Good technical service. Thank you.

09/01/2017 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Answer is very fast and giving right support

08/29/2017 - client int***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Donna was owsome, the response is really fast, the atention excellent as well as the support. Congratulations and Thank you !

08/28/2017 - client miw***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Once again, your service is exemplary. Always so quick and helpful. Thank you.

08/28/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Unable to handle my complex query but was efficient in explaining how to take the query to billing dept.

08/27/2017 - client gol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful, and fast response. Thank you.

08/27/2017 - client gol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Appreciate the quick response and was very helpful.

08/25/2017 - client dir***@***roup.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick, to the point, excellent Services.

08/25/2017 - client dyn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very nice and i am fully satisfied

08/24/2017 - client sab***@***uide.com rating: ★★★★★

Very polite answer - quick resolution for my problem.

08/23/2017 - client sus***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

Quick Respond and solve the problem

08/21/2017 - client slr***@***obox.com rating: ★★★★★

Bill Y was finally able to solve the problem and get my sites back up after 6 hours of downtime... Thank you Bill!!!

08/19/2017 - client bha***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Given he/she best support. Thank u Angelica.

08/18/2017 - client jav***@***nail.com rating: ★★★★★

STILL NOT WORKING ON MY SERVER ,I WIL CHECK IT OUT TOMMOROW

08/14/2017 - client ble***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Single Word "Awesome" for your service.

08/11/2017 - client lin***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good supportThank you indeed

08/10/2017 - client ste***@***o970.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was kind and attentive. She worked to resolve the issue. Thx.

08/06/2017 - client lyn***@***tail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good response for adding optional 2 IP's on a Saturday.

08/05/2017 - client mer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been very happy with the company and the individuals thank you

08/04/2017 - client oan***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Professional and exact information provided

08/02/2017 - client ebe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

emails are replied fastexcellent serviceexcellent customer support

08/02/2017 - client adm***@***at.co.in rating: ★★★★★

Response is satisfactory and quick.

08/01/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very quick and the issue was resolved. I am happy.

07/30/2017 - client rb@***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services perfectly but some issues may happen especialy at weekends because my country weekend days not as your weekendIf you can make a plan to resolve this pointThanks and have a nice day

07/28/2017 - client jon***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was awesome and timely.Thank you

07/26/2017 - client jul***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the issues I reported we're addressed and resolved. The only thing I did not like is that I was asked to provide my linux administrator password and I did. I believe all it was used for was issuing a "df" command to find about disk usage which I could've done myself if asked. Service was prompt and very good.

07/23/2017 - client gcl***@***il.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

hi, i am happy with your service, i will use your server next time. thanks again

07/21/2017 - client gre***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I accidentally deleted some tables in my database, and Bruce L. and Penny G. were very responsive in getting a recent backup restored, allowing me to get new copies of the tables with minimal data loss. This was a big help, thanks very much.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

The level of support I get from this company is why we are migrating our customers here.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and helpful customer service.

07/18/2017 - client kut***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

I was not expecting such a help.

07/18/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Always fast and efficient, which is why I've been moving my customers to your hosting services.

07/14/2017 - client HDO***@***GLLC.COM rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a very proactive and quick response to the customer tech support team!

07/14/2017 - client mat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I got the support quickly and as per my requirements. So, I am very happy with the service I received.

07/11/2017 - client nom***@***msme.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Knowledgeable. He resolved all my issues.

07/06/2017 - client kar***@***tion.net rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate that the first-tier response was not canned instructions and that the CSR took the time to log into my account and get the information I needed so quickly. Thank you!

07/04/2017 - client ali***@***isle.com rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and patient. Best experince ever

06/29/2017 - client ali***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep was really great in responding to my inquiry that is why I am taking the time to respond to this survey. The rep send me a screen shot that looks like it was done specifically for me and explained to me what I should do. It was just one contact that solved the problem and I am very satisfied. I really think that you are building a very solid business and I have respect for you.

06/28/2017 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

Fast, attentive courteous service as always. I dealt with Sunny and Penny, and as usual, I am very happy about how my issues are handled. Please tell everyone thank you for me. Cheers.

06/26/2017 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

FAST - THANK YOU! AWESOME. After the last major outage, which I understand was an extreme event, I was concerned overall. My faith is restored.

06/25/2017 - client don***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Pleasant, quick acting. I would highly recommend database mart based on the support I just received

06/24/2017 - client kly***@***ring.com rating: ★★★★★

The survey followup email should show the subject of the ticket. I think this one was resetting the Administrator password? That was great service.

06/23/2017 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

She answer fast on difficult problem

06/22/2017 - client wie***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Still waiting for the service delivery.

06/22/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She was quick to respond and did so with all the information that I needed for my specific problem.

06/20/2017 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

super fast and right the first time :)

06/19/2017 - client zke***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant, helpful and devoted to the customer. Thanks, I have no fears while hosting with this company.

06/17/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was prompt and was able to conform and isolate the problem.

06/15/2017 - client nig***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

First class service and in middle of your night. Your service and support are excellent and I do not give compliments lightly!

06/15/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have nothing but good things to say about DatabaseMart support. Everytime I have an issue they get right on it and fix it straight away. These guys are the best!

06/14/2017 - client pre***@***nius.com rating: ★★★★★

The Rep immediately understood what I needed, and helped me very quickly.

06/13/2017 - client joe***@***ward.com rating: ★★★★★

Very prompt service. Solved problem. Thank you.

06/11/2017 - client cri***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

I got disconnected the first time because my laptop crashed and when I connected again Angelica helped. She was very nice.Thank you!

06/11/2017 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Perfect score! I chose this service a long time ago and I'm very happy about it ever since.

06/07/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Fast and efficient service. Solving Problems Promptly

06/05/2017 - client sha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support at DBM is why I stay!

06/03/2017 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

I do understand major failure of equipment. Redundant systems are supposed to limit this. That happens. However. All I would ask is a customer notice on the service site so we know that there was something catastrophic. That would eliminate much impatient waiting for a response so customers would understand and know the situation. No response to any support request for 10 hours is not acceptable.

05/30/2017 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

had a good communication and everything went smoothly.

05/25/2017 - client gwa***@***roup.com rating: ★★★★★

Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile!

05/25/2017 - client mar***@***t.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Very good response time and solution

05/24/2017 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, your response times and level of service (problem solved) is just about as good as it gets. 100% goodness. Thank you! My only recommendation would to be to maybe get rid of some of the customers you have who hog up all the bandwidth sometimes. Haha! Thanks.

05/24/2017 - client uda***@***wani.com rating: ★★★★★

A perfect on time service Support.

05/16/2017 - client hrd***@***atico.ca rating: ★★★★★

Quick Response. Keep up the good work.

05/14/2017 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

There's nothing to say about support, it's always good! Thank you all!

05/12/2017 - client den***@***enix.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for keeping 24/7 online chat support!

05/10/2017 - client dej***@***epnl.com rating: ★★★★★

All the customer service representatives who attended to me are excellent. All the problems are solved timely and professionally.

05/02/2017 - client j.l***@***r@me.com rating: ★★★★★

The service rep had heaps of patience!

04/29/2017 - client den***@***enix.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. Love your guys' live chat service. Always there to help.

04/28/2017 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast and flexible support. Great!

ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting