Client Testimonials for Database Mart

Client testimonials for DBM hosting services. We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Dya***@***mail.com
05/25/2024
This might be the best website I have ever tried for virtual computers :)
starstarstarstarstar
col***@***mail.com
05/23/2024
Pretty good customer support just always confused why they do "bye~"
starstarstarstarstar
arn***@***yrco.com
05/29/2024
The agent did everything possible to help me, but 1 server (69.197.142.41) is still down
starstarstarstarstar
adm***@***de.co.za
05/27/2024
Considering your infrastructure had been hit by a tornado, I say thank you so much for assisting. In my thoughts and prayers.
starstarstarstarstar
min***@***look.com
05/23/2024
The staff is cheerful, harmonious and dedicated in explaining. I am very satisfied with your service.
starstarstarstarstar
rud***@***onfx.com
02/08/2024
Issue is not solved by Cody was great and very eager to continue to help. I had to jump off though
starstarstarstarstar
exo***@***mail.com
02/14/2024
Yiding was very pleasant, easy to chat with thorough, and willing to help!
starstarstarstarstar
fma***@***mail.com
02/07/2024
He is a very knowledgeable person; he is patient and dedicated to helping others; keep up the excellent job, my friend
starstarstarstarstar
adv***@***ahoo.com
02/04/2024
in opera browser chat online option giving error but it works on other browser, please fix it..... appreciate support team going beyond their job scope and their capability to help clients, thanks.
starstarstarstarstar
qua***@***mail.com
02/11/2024
Reply was incredibly fast with the solution, been with you for years, You provide fantastic service.
starstarstarstarstar
yaa***@***look.com
01/22/2024
Agent Queta was a fantastic person and provided all the details decently. Queta deserves to be appreciated for providing quality customer service. Queta seems an expert and hardworking person. Queta seems an asset to your organization. Inam Khan
starstarstarstarstar
yas***@***mail.com
05/12/2024
Alina is a very helpful person and fast on dealing with problems.
starstarstarstarstar
col***@***mail.com
05/11/2024
Best customer support (I wonder when gpu servers are available makes sence they are tight)
starstarstarstarstar
mir***@***mail.com
05/09/2024
Jay was extremely helpful and quick. Such a great customer support plays big role in customer eyes.
starstarstarstarstar
tel***@***mail.com
05/06/2024
Every time I connect the tech support they are great. I can honestly say they are why I got the second server with database mart
starstarstarstarstar
xel***@***mail.com
01/11/2024
thanks for the heroic support rendered on today from Sherry and Johnathan I'm fully supported here at Databasemart! Thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
ada***@***edit.com
01/30/2024
Alina was very attentive to my situation and was able to assist without hesitation to correct the issue.
starstarstarstarstar
jef***@***mail.com
05/01/2024
Penny G was of great help. They listened and were good in communicating.
starstarstarstarstar
bry***@***mail.com
05/01/2024
Thanks Cody For Your Great Help, I really appriciate with your work.
starstarstarstarstar
icr***@***mail.com
01/26/2024
Database Mart are the best, there have relationship with their customers. Thanks Database Mart for the love and support am so much grateful.
starstarstarstarstar
sis***@***cdmx.com
04/29/2024
I managed to resolve the problem in a reasonable time, and the communication with the team was short, precise and sufficient to be able to work and understand the problem and the solution.Thank you so much. Best Regards.
starstarstarstarstar
was***@***mail.com
01/04/2024
DatabaseMart team as always helped me alot with whatever problem I have with my vps. I am really grateful for it.
starstarstarstarstar
raf***@***mail.com
04/20/2024
Mario Q is The Excellent Customer Care and all My Issue Perfectly Solved.
starstarstarstarstar
Inf***@***mail.com
01/04/2024
Promoted Debian vps on home page. But does not offer debain with vps.
starstarstarstarstar
esp***@***mail.com
05/12/2024
the agent provided me with very good support and a very good alternative to my problem
starstarstarstarstar
mr.***@***mail.com
01/18/2024
I am very satisfied and I give the number 5 and again I apologize for being delayed a bit, Chum Pan, I am not fluent in English. I give this supporter whose name was Kathy the highest score, which is 5, and I thank Mrs. Kathy again.
starstarstarstarstar
sil***@***mail.com
04/07/2024
Hiker was very very helpful and got all the questions I asked answered , a credit to your company
starstarstarstarstar
khr***@***mail.com
01/20/2024
Support is very fast to reply and debuged the issue was from my firewall, with that resolved, remote desktop is working, thank you again for the fast reply.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
04/05/2024
Cathy was very helpful, she provided me with direct answers, not a rocket-science words.
starstarstarstarstar
raf***@***mail.com
01/26/2024
Leo is Excellent and Best customer Support. Thank You so Very Much.
starstarstarstarstar
Col***@***mail.com
04/02/2024
Mario.Q he solved my problem so fast i really appreciate him :)
starstarstarstarstar
nik***@***mail.com
03/31/2024
Agent was absolutely wonderful, helped solved my issue in a quick, professional and kind manner. Helped me resolve my issue and gave tip on how to prevent said issue from happening again.
starstarstarstarstar
web***@***auloh.de
03/23/2024
Penny war very friendly and helped me immediately. Great service - thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
tan***@***mail.com
03/21/2024
as always tarick is 100% the best agent he always trys so so hard, and again today he trying his best to sort me out, this is why I will be long term customer
starstarstarstarstar
jef***@***x-is.com
03/19/2024
We just migrated our server to your new server location and we got locked out of our server because of too many login attempts.
starstarstarstarstar
adv***@***@wwt.net
03/18/2024
Glad to have someone answer the support chat once gain. Appreciate the fix.
starstarstarstarstar
hen***@***mail.com
03/17/2024
Excellent service, I will recommend your company to friends and family
starstarstarstarstar
mir***@***mail.com
03/14/2024
The agent that attended the case was Hiker. Everything was fine.
starstarstarstarstar
ktt***@***mail.com
03/13/2024
Very helpful and efficient in solving the problem. And offered useful info regarding the case and issue.
starstarstarstarstar
sri***@***snow.com
03/07/2024
this ticket was resolved very fast. Thanks for a great response on this.
starstarstarstarstar
nju***@***mail.com
03/07/2024
Thanks for all that helped me in this ticketI appreciate your concern, support and efforts in my SSL setup.Have a great day ahead
starstarstarstarstar
sel***@***mail.com
03/04/2024
I did not see options to indicate the trial period for Order Number: 3953275223
starstarstarstarstar
ebe***@***mail.com
02/28/2024
I chatted with Hannah, then with Queta.Both wonderful people.You may want to consider crypto payments. (Bitcoin or USDT). Neteller and Skrill are good options too
starstarstarstarstar
had***@***mail.com
02/26/2024
Extremely helpful!Got me hooked up with VPN on all my servers! Very kind and polite and nice support member 5 STARS ALL DAY!
starstarstarstarstar
cyr***@***mail.com
01/16/2024
I was impressed by the service I was provided. It was much quicker than I had anticipated.
starstarstarstarstar
tan***@***mail.com
05/16/2024
been speaking to sherry from xmas 23 shes a cool agent, some times it hard to explain on a chat, she trys 100% to get us sorted
starstarstarstarstar
ege***@***mail.com
02/17/2024
your product is great even though an issue occurred but the agent has taken an immediate action to investigate and resolve the issue, i appreciate that
starstarstarstarstar
mar***@***smex.com
01/10/2024
Wade Z kept up with the case, even through our internal conversations. Thank you for not just closing the ticket. We are going to purchase a second SSL and attach to our other QA domain now. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
col***@***mail.com
05/13/2024
Best customer support ever if I was a millionaire I would give you all my money
starstarstarstarstar
inf***@***wels.com
12/15/2023
Which server do you suggest to upgrade? We have more work of browsing than surfing
starstarstarstarstar
Raf***@***mail.com
01/14/2024
July is Perfect, Effiecient and Also Excellent Customer Care. Thank You for Assist me
starstarstarstarstar
05/30/2024
The customer service is very enthusiastic and the response speed is very timely.
starstarstarstarstar
blu***@***mail.com
12/22/2023
I am amazed at how quickly I was helped despite how late in the day it was. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
inf***@***onrm.com
05/27/2024
After 12 hours waiting for support, Finally i found someone that solve my probelm in 5 min. thanks!!
starstarstarstarstar
ric***@***mail.com
01/08/2024
Very enthusiastic, cheerful, fully and quickly supportive. Hope my request will be completed soon.
starstarstarstarstar
dra***@***@azet.sk
02/15/2024
Everything was perfect. Fast communication,great understanding and my problem was solved really fast. Thank you for the great service you provide.
starstarstarstarstar
rud***@***onfx.com
02/07/2024
very fast response time to start chat and to address my request. Awesome!
starstarstarstarstar
tan***@***mail.com
02/05/2024
a massive thanks to Tarick for helping us get our setup as needed thanks
starstarstarstarstar
sou***@***mail.com
05/28/2024
Helped me with everything I needed, please print a photo of this person and put it on the wall and write "employee of the month"
starstarstarstarstar
egb***@***@iqe.com
05/27/2024
This communications channel is the only way that I've been able to get information about a downed server during this extreme situation. I am very relieved to understand the nature of the issue and status of repair efforts. My server has been unavailable for over 12 hours and that is highly abnormal for a VPS at this datacenter. My support ticket was not getting replied to and my customer was getting uncomfortable. Chat gets my vote as a keeper and I will use it more frequently. (I am responsible for 6 VPS servers)
starstarstarstarstar
fil***@***mail.com
02/01/2024
There isn't any way to convert between two services if they are paid for. It would be a great idea if that would be possible to change. Other than that great support!
starstarstarstarstar
Raf***@***mail.com
01/14/2024
Hiker Assist Me. Very Efficient, the Best and Excellent Customer Support. Very Professional.
starstarstarstarstar
may***@***mail.com
05/10/2024
as usual the support of DataBaseMart is the best and it was a pleasure work with you.
starstarstarstarstar
crm***@***mail.com
05/09/2024
Than you so much for your help, support and time. Best wishes always Cody :)
starstarstarstarstar
cs@***@***endo.com
05/05/2024
Alina is a patient, professional and helpful person. Thank you so much !
starstarstarstarstar
tam***@***group.id
05/03/2024
If possible for sql installation, I should not have to request via ticket since it is mentioned in the order
starstarstarstarstar
jua***@***mail.com
01/10/2024
Penny was prompt in diagnosing and finding a lasting solution for the issue I was experiencing.
starstarstarstarstar
bim***@***mail.com
01/21/2024
very professional and he got the issue right and fixed it asap. Thank jay
starstarstarstarstar
bra***@***mail.com
04/30/2024
Extremely satisfied with interaction and ability to help. will only know if problem is resolved in a few hours. Thanks.
starstarstarstarstar
har***@***mail.com
04/30/2024
I got a wonderful support!!! Cathy is Amazing.I am glad also of the support service the company offers.
starstarstarstarstar
mik***@***mail.com
12/28/2023
Queta always highly understood my needs and following it up @best level
starstarstarstarstar
far***@***mail.com
04/23/2024
Thank you for your help. I hope you can implement a mechanism for more urgent matters. This was midnight so its all good. thanks
starstarstarstarstar
tit***@***mail.com
04/19/2024
I'm satisfied with this agent but there was no response since more than 3 hours and that's a huge problem
starstarstarstarstar
pri***@***mail.com
04/12/2024
The response was timely, professional, and quickly resolved the issue!
starstarstarstarstar
soc***@***mail.com
04/10/2024
Cody was highly competent, kind and helpful.. Such an amazing service for the clients!!!!
starstarstarstarstar
ram***@***kisa.net
04/08/2024
I've never tried your services but the support is very good. Keep it up
starstarstarstarstar
djs***@***mail.com
04/05/2024
Fast support, easy to understand, The services and the support lines are the best i have encounter in hosting services.
starstarstarstarstar
mua***@***mail.com
01/02/2024
Alina was very helpful, Excellent communications and quick solution provider.
starstarstarstarstar
jan***@***mail.com
01/01/2024
excellent support. i was really impressed with this interactions.
starstarstarstarstar
say***@***mail.com
04/04/2024
Dear Support Database SmartYour server is great. We appreciate you. We give you 5. Very satisfied
starstarstarstarstar
ade***@***mail.com
01/20/2024
Shahid website prevents me from entering my account, saying I use...vpn
starstarstarstarstar
svi***@***mail.com
03/29/2024
Hello. The server is not working, there is no possibility to renew the product. Your help is needed.
starstarstarstarstar
bim***@***mail.com
03/23/2024
It was a pleasing communication. He knew what to ask and what to solve. To the point. Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
ang***@***mail.com
01/16/2024
Hannah me ayudó mucho, después de 3 días que ninguno me ayudó, ahora esperaré que me entreguen el servidor nuevo y como recomendación, dar solución a problemas presentados con el servicio en el menor tiempo posible, es muy frustrante esperar días sin respuesta
starstarstarstarstar
riv***@***mail.com
01/25/2024
Hiker and Penny G solved my network issue immediately. I’m very impressed!
starstarstarstarstar
eli***@***mail.com
12/19/2023
i was amazed with the service i received , the agent was very pleasant and fast, answered all of my questions.
starstarstarstarstar
all***@***ting.com
01/24/2024
Quick response supports and gets the job done in no time. Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
dev***@***de.cloud
01/31/2024
Very nice guy patient and quickly solved the issue and explained me the reasons and gave advice.
starstarstarstarstar
lau***@***r.com.au
03/13/2024
Thank you so much Hiker, for switching the server and all good we got our 300mbs internet speed.
starstarstarstarstar
vic***@***mail.com
05/23/2024
I myself work in IT and have to deal with customers so i standing on this side I know very well guidelines and policy has to be followed. 😩 But you guys are awesome and glad there's a good team to deal with when I need to.
starstarstarstarstar
nei***@***ries.com
05/15/2024
The agent was very helpful in assisting me with my issue. Cathy was very professional and patient.!
starstarstarstarstar
rav***@***mail.com
03/03/2024
What great support you have ther e VPS-Mart. Wish I could move all our servers to VPS MArt soon. Some are binded and some need Sydney Australia based data server . Once again Thank you for awesome support. Ravi from BeyondeBiz
starstarstarstarstar
had***@***mail.com
02/28/2024
Helped me find the command du -h --max-depth=1 to clear my big unnecessary files
starstarstarstarstar
olu***@***mail.com
01/29/2024
Hiker new exactly what to do when i explained the problem i was having with my server. He's such a professional.**TwothumbsUp**
starstarstarstarstar
sun***@***mail.com
02/21/2024
very prompt service by Jonathan .. helped right away and resolved 2 big issues, quite complicated (kernel / driver and login related).. very happy with the service!!
starstarstarstarstar
and***@***mail.com
02/20/2024
Angelica was very fast and kept me calm that she is working on the case, thank you so much, 5/5
starstarstarstarstar
thu***@***haea.com
01/22/2024
Product is excellent with great assistance every time when I run into problems, mostly created by me
starstarstarstarstar
eva***@***mail.com
01/15/2024
Thank you for your quick attention.I was already pressured by the users.
starstarstarstarstar
had***@***mail.com
02/16/2024
Great help and useful to my mission! Thank you for running a great company!
starstarstarstarstar
mma***@***p.rr.com
02/15/2024
this would be my initial rating...subject to receipt of full refund on my credit card. thank you!
starstarstarstarstar